OUR TEAM

Amy I. Brandt,
CPA

Lisa K. Durham,
CPA

John D. Ireland,
CPA

Samuel P. Sauca,
CPA

Kathryn G. Smith,
EA

Preston

Kelsi E. Dyott
Staff Accountant
kelsi@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 320

Jackie J. Messix
Staff Accountant
jackie@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 318

Melinda H. Roe, EA
Senior Accountant

melinda@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 311

Josh A. Soper
Staff Accountant
joshsoper@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 322

Ronda K. Stinchcomb
Staff Accountant
ronda@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 329

Brian M. Vinciguerra
Staff Accountant
brian@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 319

Barbara A. Callahan
Office Manager
barb@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 302

Jennifer L. Patterson
Administrative Professional
jen@asg-cpas.com
410.673.1384 ext. 301

Centreville

J. Michael Connolly, CPA
Senior Accountant
410.758.4050 ext. 10
mike@asg-cpas.com

Kesley Eichler, E.A.
Staff Accountant
kesley@asg-cpas.com
410.758.4050 ext. 13

Jerimiah A. Patten
Staff Accountant

jerimiah@asg-cpas.com

Jennie L. Hoover
Administrative Professional
jennie@asg-cpas.com
410.758.4050 ext. 14